New Jury: Project Funding

A newly appointed jury will already decide over the submitted applications for the funding programs Karrieresprungbrett Berlin and Pop im Kiez – deadline June 1, 2017, for the program Festival Funding then from deadline February 1, 2018 onwards. The members of the jury are all experts of the Berlin music scene: Andrea Wünsche – founder and head of Magnet Musik, Anja Caspary – music director radioeins of rbb, Detlef Diederichsen – head of music and performing arts HKW (Haus der Kulturen der Welt), Jens Uthoff – journalist, author taz, Vivian Perkovic – journalist, moderator Deutschlandfunk Kultur and 3sat Kulturzeit. The jury is appointed for a three year period.